• Solom, Sollentuna Kommun

Vår styrelse

Ordförande Torbjörn Rosdahl (M) torbjorn.rosdahl@solom.se

1:e Vice Ordförande Annika Dellås (L) annika.dellas@solom.se

2:e Vice Ordförande Britt Stålhandske (S) britt.stalhandske@solom.se

Ledamot Bert Christiansson (KD) bert.christiansson@solom.se

Ledamot Diana Aftén (C) diana.aften@solom.se

Ledamot Lars Olof Bäckman, (S) lars.olof.backman@solom.se

Suppleant Björn Karlsson (M) bjorn.karlsson@solom.se

Suppleant Mats Linder (L) mats.linder@solom.se

Suppleant Carlos Romero (KD) carlos.romero@solom.se

Suppleant Stefan Andersson (S) stefan.andersson@solom.se

Suppleant Dira Lindström (V) dira.lindstrom@solom.se

Suppleant Christer Östregård (C) christer.ostregard@solom.se

Arbetstagarrepresentant Nadire Dedic nadire.dedic@solom.se

Arbetstagarrepresentant Carmen Popa carmen.popa@solom.se